2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

Beginning Monday Dec. 20 masks will be required regardless of vaccination status.

The Children's Room is closed until further notice due to construction. Story times cancelled until further notice!

Technology Class Events

Friday, January 21
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Drop by the reference desk with your technology questions, passwords, and devices.  We'll try to make your tech life easier.
Friday, January 28
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Drop by the reference desk with your technology questions, passwords, and devices.  We'll try to make your tech life easier.
Friday, February 04
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Drop by the reference desk with your technology questions, passwords, and devices.  We'll try to make your tech life easier.
Friday, February 11
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Drop by the reference desk with your technology questions, passwords, and devices.  We'll try to make your tech life easier.
Friday, February 18
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Drop by the reference desk with your technology questions, passwords, and devices.  We'll try to make your tech life easier.
Wednesday, February 23
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Jim Garman, Portsmouth's Town Historian, will talk about the history of Portsmouth Free Public Library, now in its 125 year of serving the Town of Portsmouth. Space is limited so please register for this program.
Friday, February 25
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Drop by the reference desk with your technology questions, passwords, and devices.  We'll try to make your tech life easier.
Wednesday, March 02
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Cut the Cord
Wednesday, March 23
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Cybersecurity
Monday, April 11
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Intro to Podcasting