2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

Teens Events

Thursday, December 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Teens in grades 6-12 are invited to join us in making their own gingerbread houses! We will supply all the materials (and candy!) and you supply the creativity and fun! Registration required and space is limited, so sign up now! 
Tuesday, December 24
9:00am - 8:00pm
Library closed due to holiday
Wednesday, December 25
9:00am - 8:00pm
Library closed due to holiday
Sunday, January 19
9:00am - 8:00pm
Library closed due to holiday
Monday, January 20
9:00am - 8:00pm
Library closed due to holiday
Friday, February 07
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SPACE IS LIMITED!  Open to grades 6-12. Includes pizza, nerf bullets, and nerf guns. You are allowed to bring your own nerf guns, but not any that hold more than 6 bullets at a time or are oversized. If you want to be able to bring your personal... Read More
Sunday, February 16
9:00am - 8:00pm
Library closed due to holiday
Monday, February 17
9:00am - 8:00pm
Library closed due to holiday
Saturday, March 14
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Teens in grades 6-12 are welcome to join us to design and create your own candle art. All supplies will be provided. Registration required. These are completely customizable, so be creative in your drawings, or bring a picture or design you would... Read More
Thursday, April 09
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Teens in grades 6-12 are welcome to join us at the library for a new game night. Some old favorites will be on hand, along with a few newbies we have recently acquired! Snacks and all games provided. Registration suggested.