2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

The Children's Room is closed until further notice due to construction. Story times will be held upstairs in the Mello Program Room.

Pre-K (3-5 yrs.) Story Time

Story Time for children age 3-5 years! Younger children are always welcome. Unvaccinated children and adults over the age of 2 MUST wear a mask.

Room Reservation: 
Friday, August 27
Friday, September 03
Friday, September 10
Friday, September 17
Friday, September 24
Friday, October 01
Friday, October 08
Friday, October 15
Friday, October 22
Friday, October 29
Friday, November 05
Program Time: 
10:30am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Name of Organization: 
Portsmouth Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Olivia Seymour
Contact Phone Number: 
401-683-9457
Contact Email: 
porlibchild@gmail.com