2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, July 22

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, July 23

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, July 24

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 25

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, July 27

Room Reserved:
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, July 29

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, July 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Program Time:
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, July 31

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 01

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, August 03

Room Reserved:
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
Program Time:
11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 05

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, August 07

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 08

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, August 10

Room Reserved:
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Program Time:
11:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, August 16

Room Reserved:
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, August 20

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Program Time:
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 04

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 09

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 10

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 11

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Program Time:
12:30pm - 3:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 17

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Program Time:
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 18

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, October 02

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages