2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

The Library will be closed Sunday, Oct 9 and Monday, Oct 10. 

Cribbage

Now is your chance to improve your skill at cribbage!  Join experienced cribbage player Carol at Portsmouth Free Public Library and play with others, newcomers and more experienced players alike.  Crbbage boards and cards are provided, you provide the fun.  This card game uses strategy and decision-making abilities and has roots dating back to the 1600's.  Registration is not required. 

Room Reservation: 
Monday, June 06
Monday, June 13
Monday, June 20
Monday, June 27
Monday, July 04
Monday, July 11
Monday, July 18
Monday, July 25
Monday, August 01
Monday, August 15
Monday, August 22
Monday, August 29
Monday, September 12
Monday, September 19
Monday, September 26
Monday, October 03
Monday, October 17
Program Time: 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Name of Organization: 
Portsmouth Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Carolyn Magnus
Contact Phone Number: 
4016839457
Contact Email: 
porlibref@gmail.com