2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

Community Events

Thursday, March 28
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Screen children for school rediness
Wednesday, April 03
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Garden Club
Wednesday, April 03
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Student art Month - take down installation
Wednesday, April 03
6:30pm - 7:30pm
GSRI Meeting
Thursday, April 04
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Hello! My name is Alexandra de Groen and I am a senior at Portsmouth High School. For my senior project, I am hosting an ocean themed art exhibition. I was hoping I could host it at the Portsmouth Library. This is very important to me due to love of... Read More
Friday, April 05
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Hello! My name is Alexandra de Groen and I am a senior at Portsmouth High School. For my senior project, I am hosting an ocean themed art exhibition. I was hoping I could host it at the Portsmouth Library. This is very important to me due to love of... Read More
Saturday, April 06
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Hello! My name is Alexandra de Groen and I am a senior at Portsmouth High School. For my senior project, I am hosting an ocean themed art exhibition. I was hoping I could host it at the Portsmouth Library. This is very important to me due to love of... Read More
Tuesday, April 09
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monthly meeting of the Portsmouth American Legion
Monday, April 15
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Portsmouth Historical Society Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17
6:00pm - 7:45pm
WRC Board Meeting
Sunday, April 21
1:00pm - 5:00pm
The Mello Program Room is reserved for a meeting.
Thursday, April 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Screen children for school rediness
Wednesday, May 01
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Portsmouth Garden Club
Wednesday, May 01
6:30pm - 7:30pm
GSRI Meeting
Thursday, May 02
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Staff Meeting
Wednesday, May 08
12:00pm - 3:30pm
Portsmouth Garden Club
Wednesday, May 15
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Portsmouth Garden Club
Wednesday, May 15
6:00pm - 7:45pm
WRC
Thursday, May 16
2:00pm - 8:00pm
Portsmouth Garden Club - Set up for Flower show
Friday, May 17
8:30am - 5:00pm
Portsmouth Garden Club -  Flower show
Saturday, May 18
8:30am - 5:00pm
Portsmouth Garden Club -  Flower show
Wednesday, May 22
6:00pm - 7:30pm
CFPIA monthly meeting