Summer Reading

KRARI Book Club

Join us July 19 at 6 pm for our discussion of this year's Kids Reading Across RI selection: Roller Girl.

New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!

Sign Up from Home!

Want to sign up from home?  Fill in this web form and we'll email you a pdf of our summer booklet for you to print out.  Please allow 2 Business Days for turnaround.  Questions?  Call us at 683-9457.  Sorry, this option is not available for our Listener program.

Time to Get Your Prizes!

On Your Mark, Get Set, READ!

 

Prizes will be out until August 12.