2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

YA Fiction for Adults Book Club

Love Young Adult fiction? This is the place for you! All ages are welcome to discuss a YA title each month. Refreshments (usually all homemade by Sue!) are served, and no registration is required. Take a break from your adult life enjoy some teen fiction and discussion! Perfect for those 12-112. 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 30
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 26
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Name of Organization: 
Portsmouth Free Public Library
Contact Name: 
Sue Rousseau
Contact Phone Number: 
401-683-9457
Contact Email: 
porlibteen@gmail.com